• Family Fun Trap Shoot

    August 16 { 5:30 - 8:00 PM }

    We are hosting a Family Night Trap Shoot at Summit Twp. Sportsman’s Club. The cost is $5.00 per 25 trap with you providing the shotgun and shells; payment will be collected the night of the shoot.  We will have a few extra firearms for anyone wanting to try but does not have the equipment. 

    Hot dogs and drinks will be available. All are welcome!

    Register for the Trap Shoot

  • GroupLink

    August 20, 27 & September 3

    Plan to stay a few minutes after the service to meet group leaders, learn about groups available, and sign up for Fall 2017 Groups. You will also be able to sign up for groups online starting August 20. 

  • Car Cruise

    August 24 { 5:00 - 9:00 Pm }   Rain Date August 26

    All are welcome to a night of family fun at our annual Car Cruise.

    Good food, door prizes and great music.

  • Life Group Leaders Boot Camp

    August 25 {6:00 - 9:00 PM}

    Join us on our big comfy couch for a discussion of the definitions of grace and truth and some tips on how we can practically live both out. You'll hear from some of your favorite CAC leaders. All leaders, co-leaders, table leaders and aspiring leaders are welcome to join us. Please RSVP for dinner and childcare. 

    RSVP for Life Group Leaders Boot Camp

  • Night Of Comedy

    October 1 {6:30 - 8:30 PM} 

    Family Life Network presents a Night of Comedy at Community Alliance Church with comedians Ken Davis and Paul Aldrich. Doors Open at 5:30 PM. 

    Tickets available below, or Sunday mornings after each service, and through the church office. $15 in advance $18 at the door

    Learn more about the event and purchase tickets

  • Fishbone Serve Opportunity

    We are reaching out into our community by coming alongside Fishbone Ministries to help improve their ministry facilities. We be painting, putting in sidewalks, installing a kitchen and creating more usable ministry space in the garage.

    Learn more about Fishbone Ministries

    Volunteer to help with this project